Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC

Endocrinology & Diabetes and Obesity Specialists located in Superior, CO

86 total reviews

The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles W.
Submitted 09/23/22
Awesome one of the best doctor's appointments I've ever had in my entire life very thorough
John B.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Fox was great, took the time to listen. He called in a prescription to the Westmeinster Costco, rather than the one in Superior. A minor inconvenience.
Barbara P.
Submitted 09/06/22
As always, all questions were addressed and answered to my satisfaction. Thank you for the great care Barb
Gloria M.
Submitted 09/01/22
everything was discussed l had a concern about
Linda P.
Submitted 08/21/22
I was pleased that it felt like a pretty in-depth appointment even though it was a teledoc visit. Dr. Fox asked great questions and listened to my full history and was able to advise the steps we need to take moving forward.
Roberta H.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Fox always listens to me and makes good decisions for me. I love it that he does an ultrasound of my thyroid right in his office and then explains everything to me. I enjoy him and trust him. I feel very fortunate to be under such a qualified doctor's care. Thank you, Dr. Fox.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Fox is always caring and answers any questions we have plus explaining things in a way we can understand. We appreciate his care for our special needs daughter.
Hailey D.
Submitted 08/16/22
Had thorough explanations and very outgoing!
Suzanne F.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very Good
Larry O.
Submitted 07/31/22
Everything went well. Our internet connection wasn’t at its best which was on our end.
John A.
Submitted 07/19/22
Sarah is always professional, listens to our concerns and a pleasure to work with.
Alan K.
Submitted 07/13/22
Answered all of my questions.
Ranko R.
Submitted 07/06/22
My experience was as smooth and helpful as I can wish for - be it with the staff, or with Dr. Fox. A few highlights of my visit: A. Simultaneous attention offered both to particularities as well as overall aspects of my state of health. B. Dedicated communication clarity at every level. C. Very professional yet comfortably friendly demeanour I much appreciated .
Bruce W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Fox is a great follow-up for Dr Barter. I appreciated his calm demeanor and listening skills. I’m glad I found him.
Kristen O.
Submitted 06/01/22
This was my first visit here. I feel like I was listened to with compassion and like someone is finally willing to help! Thank you
Katelyn H.
Submitted 05/29/22
Doctor Fox is the best he doesn't assume that your sickness is related to your weight. he checks all of your basis to make sure that you are covered and then he provides reasonable explanation for what is happening with your body he also provides solutions .out of all of the doctors I've ever seen hes the absolute best
Renee N.
Submitted 05/25/22
Sarah took the time to genuinely listen to my medical concerns. She’s very easy to talk to and she offers a plethora of useful information. I’m very pleased with my visit with her thus far. Thank you Sarah for exceeding my expectations.
Karen K.
Submitted 05/04/22
He listens to everything you say, asks relative questions and seems genuinely concerned about your wel being. Very good Dr.
Jamie N.
Submitted 05/03/22
On time, appointment was not rushed, I never knew that the parathyroid gland is so important. Hopefully my test results will be back by end of week.
Mitchell W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very good