Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC

Endocrinology & Diabetes and Obesity Specialists located in Superior, CO

53 total reviews

The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 09/24/21
As usual, all issues addressed completely, including instructions to watch a pertinent video.
Jason V.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great to have someone actually listen to you and super funny made me feel super comfortable thank you
Patricia J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Fox does an excellent job of explaining necessary care processes and listening to the patient's needs.
Mike C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Fox is absolutely fantastic. He is very patient with my questions and is always proactive in assessing my meds. I feel very safe under his care.
TIFFANY B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Sarah, was a great listener and really helped talk me into what is best for me.
Partricia K.
Submitted 08/06/21
The Lean MD program is a wonderful way to work with a fantastic group of people for the support in loosing weight and becoming a healthy person
Guilan Z.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Fox has been taking care of my diabetes for nearly 20 years. Dr. Fox is very kind, patient and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Fox to patients with diabetes and related symptoms.
Lynne S.
Submitted 07/18/21
It was very helpful to have my questions answered and to gain a broader and deeper understanding of my circumstances and to begin to formulate a holistic actionable approach. Thanks Dr. Fox
Joseph W.
Submitted 07/11/21
Sara is the best listener and helps with all my type 2 diabetic needs and she is awesome !!!!!
Joseph W.
Submitted 07/11/21
Sara is the best Doctor for Diabetes I've seen since I was diagnosed 6 yrs ago bar none. Outstanding experience overall.
Erin K.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Fox was very attentive and patient. He listened to and answered all of my questions.
Marcela M.
Submitted 03/10/21
From the moment you are greeted and escorted out there is someone knowledgeable aiding all your concerns.
Stuart K.
Submitted 02/20/21
Very caring and always giving 100% to patients concerns. Goes the extra mile every time.
Peggy S.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Fox and the whole staff are kind, thorough and attentive. No question goes unanswered and I’m made to feel valued.
Paula T.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Fox was very helpful and thorough. The admin people who helped me fill out my paperwork, took messages and get my virtual appointment working were great.
Ellen H.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Fox has been my endocrinologist for ~ten years. From the beginning, I have always had the utmost confidence in him and truly believe that he has my best interests in the advice and care I receive for my overall health.
Sally A.
Submitted 01/26/21
I appreciated that Dr. Fox took time with me and answered all my questions. The office staff was kind and professional.
Darleen M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Our zoom office visits have worked very smoothly. Would highly recommend Dr. Fox and his staff is great.
Julie J.
Submitted 12/23/20
Kudos Dr Fox
GERAL C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Fox was very thorough.