Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC

Endocrinology & Diabetes and Obesity Specialists located in Superior, CO

25 total reviews

The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia K.
Submitted 10/26/20
I was treated with respect from everyone in the office. I feel very comfortable in starting this weight loss process knowing I have the support from the team at LeanMD
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 10/26/20
Always listens compassionate and not pushy.
Megan C.
Submitted 10/18/20
Very helpful! Especially helpful with troubleshooting high blood sugars.
Brian T.
Submitted 10/17/20
My experience with Sarah and Alpine diabetes center has been a great very positive and upbeat setting that focuses on your personal Welness and diabetes needs. They have educated me and addressed all of my type 1 needs. Sarah and and staff are great!!
Hope N.
Submitted 10/17/20
I really appreciated that Dr Fox took time and educated me about my condition. He and his staff are very professional and warm and attentive. Strong recommendation!
Doris W.
Submitted 10/12/20
Reassuring
Barbara P.
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent. Dr. Fox took a lot of time to discuss my health issues.
Guilan Z.
Submitted 09/23/20
My most recent visit to Dr. Fox was a video visit. It was very pleasant and helpful as always. I am completely satisfied with the answers and advice Dr. Fox gave me. I've been taken care of by Dr. Fox for more than 15 years. My medical condition has been well under control. Thank you very much, Dr. Fox!
Kathryn L.
Submitted 09/19/20
In the six or more years I've been dealing with this thyroid disease. No one has taken the time, effort and persistence to help me like Dr. Fox. He did an ultrasound, not done before then. He really listened and came up with a plan, along with different and more inclusive blood tests. Left his office more hopeful and much more confident than with any other doctor I've seen. Highly recommend Dr. Fox and his group.
Marcella W.
Submitted 09/16/20
My recent appointment with Sarah Soto was very informative. Sarah is a wealth of knowledge and is willing to dig into the tiny details when I ask questions. She always gives me the time I need and lots of encouragement.
Judy D.
Submitted 09/16/20
Caring, thoughtful, thorough, and helpful.
Louise L.
Submitted 09/15/20
great!
Susan S.
Submitted 09/15/20
The conversation was efficient.
Judy T.
Submitted 09/15/20
Excellent! Really like Dr Fox's approach and 'bed side manner'. Also, we really liked Juan too!
Edward B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Fox always listens carefully before recommending any course of action. In the process of listening one also gets the sense that he cares for you not only as a medical issue but also as a person. Impeccable knowledge and caring, one can not ask for a better combination from a medical professional.
Amanda M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Sarah is just the best: extremely personable, a great listener, easy to trust, and focused on patient education. And she is also hilarious! She has a way of making topics that I find less-than-pleasant and stressful regarding my thyroid fun and empowering. She really takes her time with you and makes sure you feel understood, completely informed, and confident about your health choices. I genuinely look forward to all of my appointments with her because of how down-to-earth, kind, and funny she is. Thank you for brightening my day and being a stellar member of my constellation of care!
Cathy D.
Submitted 09/11/20
I've seen Dr. Fox for my endocrinology needs for 10 years. He's thorough, knowledgeable and kind. I'd highly recommend him.
Darleen M.
Submitted 09/11/20
My appointment went very well via online experience. Dr. Fox and staff are great.
Daryl O.
Submitted 09/10/20
Genuinely appears interested in me as a patient.
Mary T.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Fox analyzed my blood sugar levels and symptoms and explained the things I needed to do to improve my prognosis. All this was very helpful and made me realize I needed to make some real changes. I really like the compassionate way he suggests changes without laying a guilt trip on me.