Now accepting Concierge Medicine appointments

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC

Endocrinology & Diabetes and Obesity Specialists located in Superior, CO

4.96/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Earlyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
I enjoyed my time with Sarah. He learned more about diabetes. Thank you
Scott L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Sarah has always been very caring and helpful
Ryan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Sarah is exactly what I was hoping and searching for in a provider. She is capable, intelligent, and knowledgeable while also being caring, thoughtful, and supportive. She is giving me hope on my health journey and that is something I haven’t felt from any other provider.
Gerry Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Sarah always gives very helpful advice for a problem that no one else seems to know anything about. I drive from Grand Junction for her help. I have never thought my trip was wasted. I am VERY sorry that I will no longer be able to see her due to insurance changes. Anyone who goes to her should feel very fortunate.
Alyssa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Excellent service.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
All of my questions were answered
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Sarah is always so patient, professional, and informative with excellent advice, and I really appreciate her!
Hope R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
I have been seeing Dr Fox for some time now for thyroid issues. I could not ask for a better doctor. In addition to knowing me, my thyroid and the correct med- he is such a good listener. I leave feeling heard and respected. And he keeps my thyroid in balance.
Heather K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr. Fox is the best. He actually ordered all blood tests in order to really help me figure out what was going on, which did not happen with my other doctors. He talked through different types of treatment, and supported my decisions. He’s very knowledgeable, and makes people feel comfortable.
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Fox is very thorough. His staff are very responsive.
Henry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Outstanding service.
Vick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
When Dr. Fox began my appointment with him his knowledge of my condition, based on information I had previously submitted, allowed him to ask a few cogent questions for clarification and perform a focused physical exam. Then he compiled a short list of lab work to be done and made suggestions for altering the dosing of my medication and how to respond to my reactions to these changes. He listened carefully to my answers to his questions, gave me written instructions (which contained diagrams) as well as relevant printed material, and whether I approved of his management plan for my condition. The encounter was an exceptionally efficient, caring, and satisfying way to begin a physician-patient relationship.
MICHAEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Dr Fox explained to me in great detail what my problem was and what I could do to keep it from getting worse. Great doctor!!
CHARLES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Very comprehensive and compassionate care. Thank you
Pat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Great
Anna Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Excellent provider.. Expertise with caring supportive approach. Collaborative treatment with patients which most definitely improves treatment outcomes. Dr.Fox is the consummate professional. I am fortunate and grateful to have him on my team
Helaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
As always my visit was good
Kathleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Good visit to continue our care.
Judy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very thorough and explained things well
Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Post op appt and update on medications. I left feeling informed and a solid plan for good health. Thank you, Dr. Fox--- Laura Towsend