Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC

Endocrinology & Diabetes and Obesity Specialists located in Superior, CO

73 total reviews

The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Fox is a great follow-up for Dr Barter. I appreciated his calm demeanor and listening skills. I’m glad I found him.
Kristen O.
Submitted 06/01/22
This was my first visit here. I feel like I was listened to with compassion and like someone is finally willing to help! Thank you
Katelyn H.
Submitted 05/29/22
Doctor Fox is the best he doesn't assume that your sickness is related to your weight. he checks all of your basis to make sure that you are covered and then he provides reasonable explanation for what is happening with your body he also provides solutions .out of all of the doctors I've ever seen hes the absolute best
Renee N.
Submitted 05/25/22
Sarah took the time to genuinely listen to my medical concerns. She’s very easy to talk to and she offers a plethora of useful information. I’m very pleased with my visit with her thus far. Thank you Sarah for exceeding my expectations.
Karen K.
Submitted 05/04/22
He listens to everything you say, asks relative questions and seems genuinely concerned about your wel being. Very good Dr.
Jamie N.
Submitted 05/03/22
On time, appointment was not rushed, I never knew that the parathyroid gland is so important. Hopefully my test results will be back by end of week.
Mitchell W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very good
Jeff N.
Submitted 04/12/22
Sarah puts her patients first. Top notch in every way. Thank you!!!
Jim H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very helpful
David C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent, very present and knowledgeable.
Robin F.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Fox was very helpful and knowledgeable and also sensitive to my concerns, very willing to communicate with other providers and give me information about the problems that made it easier for me to understand.
Teri V.
Submitted 03/02/22
I think I am having trouble with my heart.
Jan S.
Submitted 02/05/22
Another encouraging and positive appointment.
Jan S.
Submitted 02/05/22
I have had type 1 diabetes for 32 + years. Dr Fox is encouraging, thorough and up to date on the most current diabetes information!
Matthias R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Fox recognizes me as an individual with a complex life, rather than just physical data in isolation. He explains clearly, and as a patient I feel taken seriously as a partner in the conversation.
Rosanne D.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Fox is very personable, knowledgeable, explains your condition in understandable terms, listens to the patient and very responsive. A perfect mix for a MD, which sadly is lacking currently in the medical community.
Jane W.
Submitted 12/03/21
I feel like I've hit the jackpot when I visit Dr. Fox. I appreciate his great intellect, experience and attentiveness.
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 11/12/21
As always, the visit was pleasant, all questions answered and I didn't feel rushed! I look forward to my visits with Dr Fox and his staff.
Darleen M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Having the virtual during the pandemic has been great. Staff is great and Dr. Fox is a good listener and explains things. Highly recommend.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Fox was very thorough and concerned for my health. He explained things well and listened to my concerns.