Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC

Endocrinology & Diabetes and Obesity Specialists located in Superior, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Kudos Dr Fox
GERAL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Fox was very thorough.
Stefanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Sarah is great. Takes the time to listen and address my concerns and helps me when I’m having trouble with my CGM. The company was being difficult and Sarah got in touch with them and got me the supplies I needed. She’s the best!
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Was well listened to, and Dr Fox took time and care in learning about my issues.
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Christopher Fox was very helpful and listened to my issues. He took the time to explain what it was that I’ve been experiencing. He made me feel comfortable with the treatment options and selected corse of treatment. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking relief!
Janel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Professional and personable. Nice experience.
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Fox is very authentic and focused on the "right stuff", including nutrition.
Loren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Terrific experience, which is always true when I visit Dr. Fox. He explains clearly the things that he notes, and he has an unhurried attitude (even though he is probably hurried) that gives me confidence that the visit is thorough. Thank you for helping me be active and healthy all these years.
Aimee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Fox talked to me about my health in general and then about my thyroid in particular. He explained in words I could understand and answered my questions to my satisfaction. He was both friendly and professional throughout my visit.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Fox is very knowledgable, listened well, and took his time in talking with me. He was thorough and asked good questions as well as answering all of mine. I am really happy with the plan of action we came up with - overall, I was very pleased!
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
I was treated with respect from everyone in the office. I feel very comfortable in starting this weight loss process knowing I have the support from the team at LeanMD
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Always listens compassionate and not pushy.
Megan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Very helpful! Especially helpful with troubleshooting high blood sugars.
Brian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
My experience with Sarah and Alpine diabetes center has been a great very positive and upbeat setting that focuses on your personal Welness and diabetes needs. They have educated me and addressed all of my type 1 needs. Sarah and and staff are great!!
Hope N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
I really appreciated that Dr Fox took time and educated me about my condition. He and his staff are very professional and warm and attentive. Strong recommendation!
Doris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Reassuring
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent. Dr. Fox took a lot of time to discuss my health issues.
Guilan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
My most recent visit to Dr. Fox was a video visit. It was very pleasant and helpful as always. I am completely satisfied with the answers and advice Dr. Fox gave me. I've been taken care of by Dr. Fox for more than 15 years. My medical condition has been well under control. Thank you very much, Dr. Fox!
Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
In the six or more years I've been dealing with this thyroid disease. No one has taken the time, effort and persistence to help me like Dr. Fox. He did an ultrasound, not done before then. He really listened and came up with a plan, along with different and more inclusive blood tests. Left his office more hopeful and much more confident than with any other doctor I've seen. Highly recommend Dr. Fox and his group.
Marcella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
My recent appointment with Sarah Soto was very informative. Sarah is a wealth of knowledge and is willing to dig into the tiny details when I ask questions. She always gives me the time I need and lots of encouragement.