Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC

Endocrinology & Diabetes and Obesity Specialists located in Superior, CO

58 total reviews

The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen H.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Fox has been my endocrinologist for ~ten years. From the beginning, I have always had the utmost confidence in him and truly believe that he has my best interests in the advice and care I receive for my overall health.
Sally A.
Submitted 01/26/21
I appreciated that Dr. Fox took time with me and answered all my questions. The office staff was kind and professional.
Darleen M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Our zoom office visits have worked very smoothly. Would highly recommend Dr. Fox and his staff is great.
Julie J.
Submitted 12/23/20
Kudos Dr Fox
GERAL C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Fox was very thorough.
Stefanie L.
Submitted 12/13/20
Sarah is great. Takes the time to listen and address my concerns and helps me when I’m having trouble with my CGM. The company was being difficult and Sarah got in touch with them and got me the supplies I needed. She’s the best!
Debra C.
Submitted 12/01/20
Was well listened to, and Dr Fox took time and care in learning about my issues.
Valerie M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Christopher Fox was very helpful and listened to my issues. He took the time to explain what it was that I’ve been experiencing. He made me feel comfortable with the treatment options and selected corse of treatment. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking relief!
Janel V.
Submitted 12/01/20
Professional and personable. Nice experience.
Christopher G.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Fox is very authentic and focused on the "right stuff", including nutrition.
Loren W.
Submitted 11/21/20
Terrific experience, which is always true when I visit Dr. Fox. He explains clearly the things that he notes, and he has an unhurried attitude (even though he is probably hurried) that gives me confidence that the visit is thorough. Thank you for helping me be active and healthy all these years.
Aimee L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Fox talked to me about my health in general and then about my thyroid in particular. He explained in words I could understand and answered my questions to my satisfaction. He was both friendly and professional throughout my visit.
Susan P.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Fox is very knowledgable, listened well, and took his time in talking with me. He was thorough and asked good questions as well as answering all of mine. I am really happy with the plan of action we came up with - overall, I was very pleased!
Patricia K.
Submitted 10/26/20
I was treated with respect from everyone in the office. I feel very comfortable in starting this weight loss process knowing I have the support from the team at LeanMD
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 10/26/20
Always listens compassionate and not pushy.
Megan C.
Submitted 10/18/20
Very helpful! Especially helpful with troubleshooting high blood sugars.
Brian T.
Submitted 10/17/20
My experience with Sarah and Alpine diabetes center has been a great very positive and upbeat setting that focuses on your personal Welness and diabetes needs. They have educated me and addressed all of my type 1 needs. Sarah and and staff are great!!
Hope N.
Submitted 10/17/20
I really appreciated that Dr Fox took time and educated me about my condition. He and his staff are very professional and warm and attentive. Strong recommendation!
Doris W.
Submitted 10/12/20
Reassuring
Barbara P.
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent. Dr. Fox took a lot of time to discuss my health issues.