Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC

Endocrinology & Diabetes and Obesity Specialists located in Superior, CO

86 total reviews

The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff N.
Submitted 04/12/22
Sarah puts her patients first. Top notch in every way. Thank you!!!
Jim H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very helpful
David C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent, very present and knowledgeable.
Robin F.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Fox was very helpful and knowledgeable and also sensitive to my concerns, very willing to communicate with other providers and give me information about the problems that made it easier for me to understand.
Teri V.
Submitted 03/02/22
I think I am having trouble with my heart.
Jan S.
Submitted 02/05/22
Another encouraging and positive appointment.
Jan S.
Submitted 02/05/22
I have had type 1 diabetes for 32 + years. Dr Fox is encouraging, thorough and up to date on the most current diabetes information!
Matthias R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Fox recognizes me as an individual with a complex life, rather than just physical data in isolation. He explains clearly, and as a patient I feel taken seriously as a partner in the conversation.
Rosanne D.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Fox is very personable, knowledgeable, explains your condition in understandable terms, listens to the patient and very responsive. A perfect mix for a MD, which sadly is lacking currently in the medical community.
Jane W.
Submitted 12/03/21
I feel like I've hit the jackpot when I visit Dr. Fox. I appreciate his great intellect, experience and attentiveness.
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 11/12/21
As always, the visit was pleasant, all questions answered and I didn't feel rushed! I look forward to my visits with Dr Fox and his staff.
Darleen M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Having the virtual during the pandemic has been great. Staff is great and Dr. Fox is a good listener and explains things. Highly recommend.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Fox was very thorough and concerned for my health. He explained things well and listened to my concerns.
Mary M.
Submitted 09/24/21
As usual, all issues addressed completely, including instructions to watch a pertinent video.
Jason V.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great to have someone actually listen to you and super funny made me feel super comfortable thank you
Patricia J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Fox does an excellent job of explaining necessary care processes and listening to the patient's needs.
Mike C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Fox is absolutely fantastic. He is very patient with my questions and is always proactive in assessing my meds. I feel very safe under his care.
TIFFANY B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Sarah, was a great listener and really helped talk me into what is best for me.
Partricia K.
Submitted 08/06/21
The Lean MD program is a wonderful way to work with a fantastic group of people for the support in loosing weight and becoming a healthy person
Guilan Z.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Fox has been taking care of my diabetes for nearly 20 years. Dr. Fox is very kind, patient and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Fox to patients with diabetes and related symptoms.