Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC

Endocrinology & Diabetes and Obesity Specialists located in Superior, CO

36 total reviews

The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Alpine Center for Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcella W.
Submitted 09/16/20
My recent appointment with Sarah Soto was very informative. Sarah is a wealth of knowledge and is willing to dig into the tiny details when I ask questions. She always gives me the time I need and lots of encouragement.
Judy D.
Submitted 09/16/20
Caring, thoughtful, thorough, and helpful.
Louise L.
Submitted 09/15/20
great!
Susan S.
Submitted 09/15/20
The conversation was efficient.
Judy T.
Submitted 09/15/20
Excellent! Really like Dr Fox's approach and 'bed side manner'. Also, we really liked Juan too!
Edward B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Fox always listens carefully before recommending any course of action. In the process of listening one also gets the sense that he cares for you not only as a medical issue but also as a person. Impeccable knowledge and caring, one can not ask for a better combination from a medical professional.
Amanda M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Sarah is just the best: extremely personable, a great listener, easy to trust, and focused on patient education. And she is also hilarious! She has a way of making topics that I find less-than-pleasant and stressful regarding my thyroid fun and empowering. She really takes her time with you and makes sure you feel understood, completely informed, and confident about your health choices. I genuinely look forward to all of my appointments with her because of how down-to-earth, kind, and funny she is. Thank you for brightening my day and being a stellar member of my constellation of care!
Cathy D.
Submitted 09/11/20
I've seen Dr. Fox for my endocrinology needs for 10 years. He's thorough, knowledgeable and kind. I'd highly recommend him.
Darleen M.
Submitted 09/11/20
My appointment went very well via online experience. Dr. Fox and staff are great.
Daryl O.
Submitted 09/10/20
Genuinely appears interested in me as a patient.
Mary T.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Fox analyzed my blood sugar levels and symptoms and explained the things I needed to do to improve my prognosis. All this was very helpful and made me realize I needed to make some real changes. I really like the compassionate way he suggests changes without laying a guilt trip on me.
ALISA C.
Submitted 09/10/20
It's refreshing to have a doctor who is both knowledgeable and takes the time to listen with understanding in order to apply that knowledge to the particulars of a given circumstance. I finally have my energy back and can live my life more fully.
Mitch F.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent caring doctor. Always has time to explain everything.
Michele L.
Submitted 09/10/20
I am relieved to know that the constant choking I experience is not from my thyroid nodule. Dr. Fox suggested another cause, which I really appreciate because most doctors have no answer, no suggestions, and no helpful input.
Sarah C.
Submitted 09/10/20
After Dr. Fox was able to find and diagnose my cancer when many other doctors could not, I wouldn't put myself in any other hands. He is capable, attentive, and does ultrasound himself in office instead of sending me elsewhere. I've really appreciated the care I've received from him.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 09/10/20
Sarah is always wonderful!!!!